Medarbejdere på DTU Mekanik

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Christian Lotz Felter Christian Lotz FelterAdjunktDTU Diplomclfe@dtu.dk
Ryan Michael Arlitt Ryan Michael ArlittAdjunktDTU Mekanikrmarl@mek.dtu.dk
Tobias Eifler Tobias EiflerAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 84tobeif@mek.dtu.dk
Sten Tougaard Nielsen Sten Tougaard NielsenAdministrationschefDTU Mekanik45 25 42 61sttni@mek.dtu.dk
Birgit Holm Birgit HolmAssistentDTU Mekanikbiho@mek.dtu.dk
Lena Kristina Carlberg Lena Kristina CarlbergChefkonsulentDTU Mekanik45 25 41 56lkca@mek.dtu.dk
Spencer C Sorenson Spencer C SorensonDocent EmeritusDTU Mekanik45 25 41 70scs@mek.dtu.dk
Jens Klæstrup Kristensen Jens Klæstrup KristensenEkstern LektorDTU Mekanikjens@klaestrup.dk
Lisbeth Kamstrup-Holm Lisbeth Kamstrup-HolmEkstern LektorDTU Mekaniklikaho@mek.dtu.dk
Bjarne Laursen Bjarne LaursenEkstern LektorDTU Mekanikbjalaur@mek.dtu.dk
http://www.mek.dtu.dk/om-os/personliste-mek?descending=False&dtulistid=INSTAnsatGuestLIST41&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleDa&types=employee,guest
9 DECEMBER 2018