Medarbejdere på DTU Mekanik

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Niels Aage Niels AageLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 42 53naage@mek.dtu.dk
Soufian Ben Achour Soufian Ben AchourPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 47 95sbachou@mek.dtu.dk
Ewa Adamsen Ewa AdamsenLaborantDTU Mekanik45 25 22 00ea@mek.dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Adibeig Mohammad Reza AdibeigGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikmr.adibeig@tabrizu.ac.ir
Joe Alexandersen Joe AlexandersenPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 42 51joealex@mek.dtu.dk
Leo Alting Leo AltingProfessor EmeritusDTU Mekanikleoa@mek.dtu.dk
Rajan Ambat Rajan AmbatProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 21 81ram@mek.dtu.dk
Mostafa Amini-Afshar Mostafa Amini-AfsharPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 19 69maaf@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Grau Andersen Rasmus Grau AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 40 20rgra@mek.dtu.dk
Anna Lise Andersen Anna Lise AndersenSekretær assistentDTU Mekanik45 25 47 62anli@mek.dtu.dk
Asger Gade Andersen Asger Gade AndersenErhvervs Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikaga@aluline.dk
Jakob Axel Bejbro Andersen Jakob Axel Bejbro AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Mekanik45 25 55 64jaban@mek.dtu.dk
Poul Andersen Poul AndersenLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 13 66pa@mek.dtu.dk
Christoffer Karlsmose Andersen Christoffer Karlsmose AndersenBachelorDTU Mekanikchkaan@mek.dtu.dk
Morten Nørgaard Andersen Morten Nørgaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikmorand@mek.dtu.dk
Sebastian Aagaard Andersen Sebastian Aagaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 48 03seaa@mek.dtu.dk
Casper Schousboe Andreasen Casper Schousboe AndreasenLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 42 62csan@mek.dtu.dk
Jesper Graa Andreasen Jesper Graa AndreasenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 41 23jgan@mek.dtu.dk
Steen Andreasen Steen AndreasenGæstDTU Mekanikstean@mek.dtu.dk
Mogens Myrup Andreasen Mogens Myrup AndreasenProfessor Emeritus, civ.ing., tekn.dr.DTU Mekanik45 25 62 58mmya@mek.dtu.dk
Claus Buchholz Andresen Claus Buchholz AndresenMaskinarbejderDTU Mekanik45 25 47 80clbu@mek.dtu.dk
Tito Andriollo Tito AndriolloPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 47 94titoan@mek.dtu.dk
Mogens Arentoft Mogens ArentoftEkstern LektorDTU Mekanik33 12 19 96moga@mek.dtu.dk
Seyed Saeed Asadzadeh Seyed Saeed AsadzadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 42 03sesasa@mek.dtu.dk
Christoffer Askhøj Christoffer AskhøjPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikchrask@mek.dtu.dk
Jan Baatrup Jan BaatrupIT-chefDTU Mekanik45 25 13 80jb@mek.dtu.dk
David De Baere David De BaerePh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 48 27ddbae@mek.dtu.dk
Xiaodong Bai Xiaodong BaiGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikxdbai@mail.dlut.edu.cn
Enrico Baldasso Enrico BaldassoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 41 05enbald@mek.dtu.dk
Johan Bartholdy Johan BartholdyHydraulik teknikkerDTU Mekanik45 25 18 02jobar@mek.dtu.dk
Federico Baruffi Federico BaruffiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 48 22febaru@mek.dtu.dk
Niels Oluf Bay Niels Oluf BayProfessor EmeritusDTU Mekanik45 25 47 64nbay@mek.dtu.dk
Mohamad Bayat Mohamad BayatPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikmbayat@mek.dtu.dk
Jakob Roar Bentzon Jakob Roar BentzonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 19 66jroben@mek.dtu.dk
Tomas Benzon Tomas BenzonTeknisk designerDTU Mekanik45 25 48 14tben@mek.dtu.dk
Riccardo Bergamini Riccardo BergaminiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikricb@mek.dtu.dk
Christian Berggreen Christian BerggreenLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 13 73cbe@mek.dtu.dk
Christian Alexander Bertram Christian Alexander BertramPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikchalbe@mek.dtu.dk
Harry B. Bingham Harry B. BinghamProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 19 72hbb@mek.dtu.dk
Francesco Giuseppe Biondani Francesco Giuseppe BiondaniPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 47 33frgbio@mek.dtu.dk
Giuliano Bissacco Giuliano BissaccoLektor, Ph.D.DTU Mekanik45 25 48 95gibi@mek.dtu.dk
Kristian Bjarklev Kristian BjarklevPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 56 45krbjar@mek.dtu.dk
Mathias Karsten Bjerre Mathias Karsten BjerreVidenskabelig assistentDTU Mekanik45 25 47 11makabj@mek.dtu.dk
Fenna Blomsma Fenna BlomsmaPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 62 83fblo@mek.dtu.dk
Gore Lukas Bluhm Gore Lukas BluhmVidenskabelig assistentDTU Mekanikglubluh@mek.dtu.dk
Per Boelskifte Per BoelskifteProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 62 54pboe@mek.dtu.dk
Srinivasa Murthy Boorla Srinivasa Murthy BoorlaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Mekanik45 25 62 50srimbo@mek.dtu.dk
Srinivasa Murthy Boorla Srinivasa Murthy BoorlaGæstDTU Mekanik45 25 62 50srimbo@mek.dtu.dk
Claus Bremer Claus BremerTeknikkerDTU Mekanik45 25 47 56clbr@mek.dtu.dk
Marie Brøns Marie BrønsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 42 55maribr@mek.dtu.dk
Marianne Burggraaf Marianne BurggraafLaboratorieteknikerDTU Mekanik45 25 22 10mbue@mek.dtu.dk
Giacomo Butera Giacomo ButeraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 41 72giabut@mek.dtu.dk
Fabian Bühler Fabian BühlerPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 41 02fabuhl@mek.dtu.dk
Matteo Calaon Matteo CalaonForskerDTU Mekanik45 25 48 42mcal@mek.dtu.dk
Emanuele Cannella Emanuele CannellaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 62 86emcann@mek.dtu.dk
Lena Kristina Carlberg Lena Kristina CarlbergSpecialkonsulentDTU Mekanik45 25 41 56lkca@mek.dtu.dk
Henrik Carlsen Henrik CarlsenProfessor EmeritusDTU Mekanik45 25 41 71hc@mek.dtu.dk
Kim da Costa Carneiro Kim da Costa CarneiroEkstern LektorDTU Mekanik45 25 47 72kdcc@mek.dtu.dk
Stefan Carstensen Stefan CarstensenLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 14 02scar@mek.dtu.dk
Alessandro Checchi Alessandro ChecchiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 48 34aleche@mek.dtu.dk
Leonardo De Chiffre Leonardo De ChiffreProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 47 60ldch@mek.dtu.dk
Ju Hyuck Choi Ju Hyuck ChoiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 19 12juhych@mek.dtu.dk
Ugo Chouinard Ugo ChouinardGæste-Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikugo.chouinard@gmail.com
Carsten Keinicke Fjord Christensen Carsten Keinicke Fjord ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 62 71ckfjch@mek.dtu.dk
Georg Kronborg Christensen Georg Kronborg ChristensenLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 62 77gkch@mek.dtu.dk
Torben Bender Christensen Torben Bender ChristensenVærkfører, FinmekanikerDTU Mekanik45 25 62 18tbc@mek.dtu.dk
Finn Paaske Christensen Finn Paaske ChristensenLaboratorieingeniør DTU Mekanik45 25 48 41fpch@mek.dtu.dk
Erik Damgaard Christensen Erik Damgaard ChristensenSektionsleder, ProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 13 98edch@mek.dtu.dk
Thomas Lundin Christiansen Thomas Lundin ChristiansenSeniorforskerDTU Mekanik45 25 22 08tch@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Ellebæk Christiansen Rasmus Ellebæk ChristiansenPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 42 81raelch@mek.dtu.dk
Rune Juul Christiansen Rune Juul ChristiansenGæstDTU Mekanikrujuch@mek.dtu.dk
Umberto Maria Ciucani Umberto Maria CiucaniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikumciuc@mek.dtu.dk
Lasse Røngaard Clausen Lasse Røngaard ClausenLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 41 65lrc@mek.dtu.dk
Raphaël Benjamin Comminal Raphaël Benjamin ComminalPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 47 78rcom@mek.dtu.dk
Cian James Conlan-Smith Cian James Conlan-SmithPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikcicosm@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Faurskov Cordtz Rasmus Faurskov CordtzForskerDTU Mekanik45 25 43 22rlco@mek.dtu.dk
Giuseppe Dalla Costa Giuseppe Dalla CostaPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 47 84giucos@mek.dtu.dk
Gennaro Criscuolo Gennaro CriscuoloPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikgcri@mek.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Aleksander Dagnæs-Hansen Nikolaj Aleksander Dagnæs-HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 42 43nadh@mek.dtu.dk
Kristian Vinter Dahl Kristian Vinter DahlSeniorforskerDTU Mekanik45 25 22 18kvd@mek.dtu.dk
Thomas Dahmen Thomas DahmenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekaniktdah@mek.dtu.dk
Anna Halina Danielak Anna Halina DanielakVidenskabelig assistentDTU Mekanikannada@mek.dtu.dk
Peter Dausell Peter DausellIngeniørassistentDTU Mekanik45 25 48 74pdau@mek.dtu.dk
Ali Davoudinejad Ali DavoudinejadPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 48 97alidav@mek.dtu.dk
Steen Dawids Steen DawidsEmeritusDTU Mekanik45 25 56 58sdaw@mek.dtu.dk
Mattia Didone Mattia DidonePh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 48 03matdid@mek.dtu.dk
Annika Martina Diederichs Annika Martina DiederichsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 47 38anmad@mek.dtu.dk
Sümer Bartug Dilgen Sümer Bartug DilgenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Elektrosydil@elektro.dtu.dk
Cetin Batur Dilgen Cetin Batur DilgenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikcedil@mek.dtu.dk
Benny Edelsten Benny EdelstenLaboratorieingeniørDTU Mekanik45 25 43 41bed@mek.dtu.dk
Arne Jørgensen Egelund Arne Jørgensen EgelundEmeritusDTU Mekanik45 25 56 51aje@mek.dtu.dk
Tobias Eifler Tobias EiflerAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 84tobeif@mek.dtu.dk
Abdelkhalik Mohamed Ahmed Ahmed ELadl Abdelkhalik Mohamed Ahmed Ahmed ELadlGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 48 94eng_abdelkhaliq@yahoo.com
Brian Elmegaard Brian ElmegaardSektionsleder, LektorDTU Mekanik45 25 41 69be@mek.dtu.dk
Bjarke Eltard-Larsen Bjarke Eltard-LarsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 14 11bjelt@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Normann Wilken Eriksen Rasmus Normann Wilken EriksenPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 19 65rnwe@mek.dtu.dk
Anders Christiansen Erlandsson Anders Christiansen ErlandssonProfessor MSODTU Mekanikacerl@mek.dtu.dk
Arash Farshidi Arash FarshidiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 13 78arfa@mek.dtu.dk
Irina Fedorova Irina FedorovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 44 36irfe@mek.dtu.dk
Christian Lotz Felter Christian Lotz FelterAdjunktDTU Diplomclfe@dtu.dk