FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Thomas Kjeldskov ThorvigIndustriteknikerlærlingDTU Mekaniktkth@mek.dtu.dk
Nökkvi Steinn SigurdarsonErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Mekaniknoksig@mek.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Leite SkarePh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikellesk@mek.dtu.dk
Nicklas Werge SvendsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekaniknwsve@mek.dtu.dk
Viggo TvergaardProfessor EmeritusDTU Mekanik45 25 42 73viggo@mek.dtu.dk
Emilie Hørdum ValentePh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikemhval@mek.dtu.dk
Clara Marika VelteLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 43 42cmve@dtu.dk
Sebastian Nis Bay VilladsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekaniksnbvi@mek.dtu.dk
Matteo VillaForskerDTU Mekanik45 25 22 21matv@mek.dtu.dk
Bo WangH.C. Ørsted PostdocDTU Mekanikbwang@mek.dtu.dk
http://www.mek.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=41&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
16 JANUAR 2019