FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Yanlin ShaoAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 41 20yshao@mek.dtu.dk
Tobias EiflerAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 84tobeif@mek.dtu.dk
Sten Tougaard NielsenAdministrationschefDTU Mekanik45 25 42 61sttni@mek.dtu.dk
Birgit HolmAssistentDTU Mekanikbiho@mek.dtu.dk
Andreas Peter RafnBachelorDTU Mekanikanpera@mek.dtu.dk
Peter BjerrumBachelorDTU Mekanikpetebj@mek.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Vandrup SigsgaardBachelorDTU Mekanikkrvsig@mek.dtu.dk
Christoffer Karlsmose AndersenBachelorDTU Mekanikchkaan@mek.dtu.dk
Kim Bo KristiansenBachelorDTU Mekanikkikri@mek.dtu.dk
Jesper Baunsøe NielsenDiplomingeniørDTU Mekanikjesbau@mek.dtu.dk
http://www.mek.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=41&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
22 NOVEMBER 2017