University collaboration

University Collaboration

DTU Mechanical Engineering has formalized partnerships and collaborations with the three universities in EuroTech, and with NTNU, KTH and Chalmers in N5T. Furthermore, we have partnerships with these universities and research departments: 


Cambridge University

Carnegie Mellon (CMU)

Columbia University

Florida Atlantic University

Fraunhofer Gesellschaft

Georgia Tech

 Hefei University of Technology

Helmholtz Zentrum für Materialien und Energie

Karlsruhe IT

Stanford University

TU Delft
25 FEBRUARY 2020