FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Niels AageLektorDTU Mekanik45 25 42 53naage@mek.dtu.dk
Haim AbitanLaboratorie IngeniørDTU Mekanik45 25 40 53haiab@mek.dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikjkrag@mek.dtu.dk
José Joaquín Aguilera PradoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikjojap@mek.dtu.dk
Arhimny Hasdi AimonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikahaai@mek.dtu.dk
Julie Kamp AlbækPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 62 83jukam@mek.dtu.dk
Basit AliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikbaali@mek.dtu.dk
Leo AltingProfessor EmeritusDTU Mekanikleoa@mek.dtu.dk
Rajan AmbatProfessorDTU Mekanik45 25 21 81ram@mek.dtu.dk
Mostafa Amini-AfsharSeniorforskerDTU Mekanikmaaf@mek.dtu.dk